This week has been beyond crazy. It is late and I am attempting to finish this blog post in 3 minutes... I hope I can complete this task.  I love that I-Candy Couture has been so busy... it is awesome and we (I-Candy Couture) has come so far.  So - here are 6 Randoms...

#1 - Can you say Breathe?  Well, I hope so - because I haven't been able to say it or literally do it.  Reviews for companies (I'm not complaining - I'm so very thankful ;D) have been pouring in... I promise you all - I will get to them :)

#2 - I rolled out lipsticks for I-Candy Couture this past week.  They are gorgeous and in bullets which make them much more convenient and of course a little easier to apply to the lips when not in a pot.  I am so happy with the color choices.  ICC Likers on our Facebook Page helped to choose the colors.
#3 - I'm pretty proud of myself. I'm slowly getting back into the routine of bloggin at least 3 times a week.  Okay - wait, I lied... maybe not quite yet - but I did write several posts this week... so I can at least pat my self on the back for those... right? lol

#4 - I did my video... "My Secrets".  It was actually requested several times over the last year for me to do it... but I never really had the courage to do so - but after one of my subscribers and a great customer of ICC suggested it again (MScreamFilms) I decided to go ahead and just make one.  The responses I received were so sweet and so heartfelt.  I truly appreciate it and am so lucky to have such awesome subscribers and supporters.... <3 you guys ROCK! <3

#5 - Considering my love for Pepsi and even if it helps calm me down - I have been doing good again. Only taking a sip here and there... woohoo!  It's probably my only addiction, besides my husband and my children... of course. lol But as much as I love water and it is the only thing that quenches my thirst... Pepsi is my drug sometimes. lol

#6 - Time for a new week.  Monday (today) has been very very busy so far so I can only imagine that it is an insight to what the rest of the week will hold.  It's Spring Break for my eldest... but he even chose to go to school for his Friendship Program - where he spends time with children with special needs.  His best buddy is Autistic - so he goes and hangs out with him for a few hours a day during his breaks. Hopefully it will be a week where I accomplish many many things. :D

Wishing you all an awesome day and a very awesome week.  Chit chat with you in a day or so!

xoxo



Leave a Reply.