I haven't done one of these in a really long time.  It's seems like life and business have definitely been keeping me busy and I have forgotten all about these.  Since Monday has come and gone - I'm gonna just do this today - on a Thursday ;)
#1 - I took the photo above (on the left) in April or May I believe.  I weighed about 268 lbs.  It is now November 29th and I am now 248 lbs.  I have lost 20 lbs to date.  I'm super duper proud of myself and excited.  You can seriously see it in my cheeks in comparison to the photo I took a week ago (on the right).  The photos above have not been edited besides lighting correction.
#2 - I have been working on some awesome things lately. I can't share anything right now - because I'm still working on the details... but I'm super excited.  I can say that this change is not only a positive one for me... but surely one that is exciting.
#3 - I switched up my YouTube layout (above) along with the site layout, in celebration of Christmas and New Years.  I took several different photos and layered them to create a sweet background effect.  I really love how it came out.  


#4 - Even if it is a week after Thanksgiving - I can still smell my turkey in my nose. lol I swear this year's turkey was awesome and so moist and juicy.  I can't wait to make it again. ;)


#5 - While my hubby and I were outside playing with the boys today, the twins both got on their own swings and swung themselves without help.  They took turns pushing each other too.  They did it all on their own without any help.  *BIG SMILE*  It had always been a little difficult for them... but today they laughed and giggled and enjoyed their new "BIG BOY STATUS".  *proud mommy & daddy*
#6 - I am super duper stoked about Christmas and the New Year.  This is my favorite time of the year and I am loving sharing it with my family.  The boys are enjoying all the decorations every where we go and they are loving the Christmas Trees too.  At the age of 3 - this is the year where most children truly understand who Santa Claus is. The boys know he is coming soon. ;) I love it - such a happy time. <3

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.