I woke up this morning feeling a little better than I had been the last week.  Thank you Lord for giving me strength today so I can finally accomplish some of the little things I have had to put off for a bit.  

As I was going about my Sunday - trying to get things done, I came across an email from YouTube from an unknown subscriber.  They left a comment on one of my Halloween tutorial videos... "Stop pretending you are a makeup artist, you suck!"  At first - I was bummed... then I stopped and remembered a quote that my Kim Kardashian said and I let it go.  She is one of my favorite icons, not only for her beauty but her sense of style and business worth.  So - while I'm no Kim K., I know what my worth is and no matter what... I will hold my head up high.
Wishing you all a wonderful Sunday. 



Leave a Reply.