About a month ago, I was contacted by a really nice person from Tmart.com asking if I would like to work with them.  Honestly, it was very exciting for me, because I do shop at Tmart on my own and enjoy their awesome deals, so it was great to hear from them and even greater to find out that they found my blog on their own.   

Tmart.com is a go-to website for many.  The site includes a wide variety of items from Electronics and Accessories to handbags, fashions and so much more.  For my makeup and beauty lovers out there, Tmart also offers a large assortment of cosmetics as well... and don't forget to check out their nail art tools too.  I like that it is a "One Stop Shop" for all your household and beauty needs.  
Of course, everyone knows I am a huge Handbag collector and addict, so it was only suiting to check out the Tmart Shoulder Bags & Handbags selection.  I absolutely could not believe how affordable their prices were.  Having purchased from them in the past, I have gotten novelty items like a kites and nail supplies, never have I looked at their Fashion items, so I was very impressed to see the wide variety of colors and sizes available at such affordable prices.  I came across a Black Woven Handbag/Tote (pictured) that I had seen on other websites for twice as much.  I thought to myself... "No way - this can't be the same bag."  But I figured I would test that out and add another bag to my very large collection.  

The purse retailed for $30.09 on Tmart's website - which again, was a huge steal, considering it was $56+ on other websites.  I have been following up with their website to see how often they bring in new products as well as how often they keep certain products in stock.  This purse has been out of stock and back in again in a matter of just a week - so it's great to know that if they can restock an item, they will do so promptly.  Unfortunately it has been discontinued, probably because it had been out for summer and is no longer available... but there are hundreds of pages worth of gorgeous purses, clutches and so much more for the choosing.

Shipping was super fast.  I received the item in a week, which was awesome.  Considering the item was coming from over seas - I had expected to wait about a month and was very amazed when the Mailman was tooting his horn for me to come and sign for a package.  It was packaged in a large bubble mailer.  I was a bit worried that the bag would have had damage, but it was pristine and looked great.  
Now - let's talk about the bag itself.  We all know that I LOVE my very large bags.  Being a mommy for me means that I really need to carry my house in my purse.  Well, not really... but with very active boys, band-aids and so much more are a definite must have so I tend to have very large purses/hand bags.  When this one arrived, I was amazed at the size.  It looked big but still much smaller than what I had been used to.  Was that bad?  No - not at all and I'll explain why.  I opened up the purse to reveal 3 very large compartments and I was able to fit my wallet (which is large), my 3 makeup bags (one for necessary makeup, one for emergency items like first aid kit and one for my pencils, etc.) as well as a ton of other items.  Everything fit well, it all had it's own little area and I didn't have trouble fumbling for them all.  I like that this purse allowed me to wear on the crook of my arm (my favorite way to wear a satchel style bag) or it had a long shoulder strap so I could use it as a messenger style bag, which is awesome and ideal for mommies to keep their hands free for tending to their children.
Picture
To more images of this look - click on the picture.
The design of the purse is quite on trend and it offers a bit of beachy sophistication... if that makes any sense.  Because of it's woven design, it reminds me of what you would see at the beach or on lovely ladies here in Hawaii... but it's on a whole other level.  It's got great gold hardware and detailing which give it a very chic and classic look.  I especially love the buckle on the front, it comes with a key (attached to the handle of the bag) that you can use to lock the purse if you like.  I just love it as decoration and use it as so - it has not actual use besides looks for me.  Of course, since it is black, it really allows me to use and pair it with all of my clothes easily without thinking too much about it and the purse itself is lightweight.  It has held up so far to the abuse that I have put it through, trust me... if a handbag ever joins my collection, they need to know I am gonna work it to the bone, and I have done so with no fraying or issues at all.  The handbag is still in tact and very pretty eye candy for any handbag lover.
Tmart's website is very easy to maneuver and most products come with various images to allow you to see different views of the item.  The website has a clean layout and it is updated frequently, so you are not going to be purchasing an item that has been out of stock and find out later it was not available.  Having been a Tmart shopper over the last 2 years, I can certainly say that it is a site I frequent often... and now I have somewhere to check out some awesome fashion accessories, not just toys and electronic goodies.

Take the extra minute to go through Tmart and see what they have to offer.  I am still amazed at all they carry and you may just find something there you have had your eyes on but at a much more pocket friendly price tag.  Do a search of the item and see what comes up - you never know what you may find... it's like a treasure hunt and plethora of fun!

Thank you so much TMart for giving me the opportunity to work with you.  
Disclaimer:  I have been sent a product for review from Tmart.com.  I was in no way paid or compensated besides the gift of a free product to do this review.  My review is 100% honest and unbiased.



Leave a Reply.