Each Year - Allure awards various products for their Best of Beauty Awards.  This year - a list of wonderful products have been awarded - one of my favorites being the Original Naked Palette.  

This will be a short post - but the list has been posted and I wanted to share them with you.  Many of my favorites are on that list... here are some of my favorites that I have tried and that I stand behind, I would love to hear if your favorite products have made the list.

Eyes:
Urban Decay - Original Naked Palette
L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes - Waterproof Mascara

Cheap Thrills:
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes
Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Body Wash

Base:
L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Powder

Tools:
MAC 187 - Duo Fiber Brush
Tweezerman Slant Tweezers

To see if your favorites made the cut - click here and check it out.



Leave a Reply.