I LOVE BRACELETS... I love them even more when they actually say the word "LOVE" on them.  As a huge romantic at heart, I think any bracelet with the word love that is written out is just an awesome and timeless piece, regardless of how it is displayed.
I own this style of Love Bangle in gold and it is probably one of my most favorite pieces of jewelry I own.  Considering it is fashion/costume jewelry and I use it at least once a week, it has kept nicely and I haven't had any problems with tarnishing, fading or discoloration.  The bangle sports the word love in script on both sides of the bangle and it will go with absolutely any arm party you plan to use for the day.
Honey's Tip:  When purchasing costume or fashion jewelry, to prolong the life of your Jewelry - store them in a ziplock bag with like jewelry.  After each use and before putting the jewelry away - wipe your jewelry down with a jewelry cloth or a clean / dry paper towel and then store in the bag.  This will help to protect from the air and oxidation and you should be able to get a good life out of your jewelry without too much tarnishing, fading or discoloration.
In the photo above, I am using the Love Bangle along with a few other bangles that have gold hues.  This bangle pairs nicely with other bracelets without being too overbearing.  I love that it is light weight and I can use it on a casual attire day.

In April, I used my Love Bangle as a part of my Wedding Anniversary ensemble.  My dress was simple - hounds tooth print with a black slimming bottom but it added just the right touch to my outfit.  While I was pretty dressed up, the bracelet fit right in without playing down my dressy look. (photo below)
Right now, the Gold Bangle is Out of Stock, so be sure to join the wait list so that they can let you know when it is available again.  However, the Silver LOVE bangle is still for sale on the site, so check it out and see if this is something you want to add to your accessory collection.

$10 USD - Silver Bangle 
$8 USD - Gold Bangle

And - SIGN UP using your Facebook account and you can get a $5.00 shopping credit to use on your next purchase. 

Also - don't forget to check out the other awesome goodies you can find at ShopLately - from Hats and Handbags to all sorts of jewelry.  Gorgeous accessories for all trends, tastes and collections.




Leave a Reply.