It is officially Summer Vacation (Break).  Yay! Technically it is the first real day and a Saturday to beat.  So,  to celebrate my eldest son's accomplishments and all his hard work in school I packed up the kids and headed down town to the Shopping Center (Queen Ka'ahumanu Shopping Center).   While there I figured I would take a few quick snaps of my Outfit for the Day - thanks to the help of my little sister Harmony.  Since we were on the Parking Structure of the Mall - that is where we took the photo.  I only had my phone on me so that is what we used.  The quality is not the same as my normal camera - but I wanted to share the outfit anyway.
Top: Sequinned White, Pink, Beige and Orange Top from Old Navy
Jeans:  Dark Wash Denim Jeans from Torrid
Footwear:  Gold Glittery Jelly Flip flops from Old Navy
Necklace:  Chunky Gold Chain from Forever21
Bracelets:  
  • LOVE Bangle from ShopLately
  • Rose Bud Bangle in Pink from HoneyXO
  • LOVE Dog Collar Bracelet (Gold and Cream) from ShopLately
  • Blue Goldstone Gold Bangle from HoneyXO
  • Gold Scull Cuff Bracelet from ShopLately
  • Candy Love Bracelet in Pink with Gold Chain from HoneyXO

Earrings:  14K Gold Plumeria Studs - Gift from Hubby
Handbag:  Miche Bag with Farrah Shell

For my Makeup today, I chose to go simple and easy.  I filled in my brows and only used my StarLooks Eyelash/Mascara Primer/Fibers and my L'Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara.   On my lips I am using Maybelline Baby Lips in Pink Wink.  Since the weather has been a mix of humid and hot and then cool and drizzles, I didn't really want to put on any makeup that would make me feel uncomfortable - especially since the  weather has been so cray lately.
A little weight loss update... I haven't lost any weight after my last update - but I have been losing inches.  I'm super proud of how my clothes feel and in fact - the jeans I am wearing in this look for today are actually loose.  Yay Me!

Hope you all enjoyed today's outfit.  Like I said earlier, it is not the normal quality but I really wanted to share regardless.  Sometimes a casual outfit can be totally dressy and great to wear out on the town.  :)
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.