Hey guys... I must admit... I've seriously been MIA lately.  I-Candy Couture has been super busy and sales are through the roof.  Well I am very excited and happy that my hard work is definitely paying off... I just haven't had much time for anything else.  I am seriously looking forward to some much needed family time next week. Woohoo!

If you have been following my new YouTube Channel, I have really been changing things up a lot. I am so excited that I can finally have a channel that is more than just beauty related, but a combination of all the things I love about my life.  My family, my love for photography and food and of course beauty.  You will still see a wide range of reviews as I have done before... both on products I purchased as well as sponsored ones (those haven't changed)... but you will notice that the reviews will change up a bit.  I am really planning to make my channel more about my life.  You will notice some cooking tutorials and videos, more personal vlogs then I made before, my weightloss, and reviews will be focused on more than just beauty - but family products as well.  I am even going to start catching up on my tags - because I have a long list of them. :)

So - if you haven't subscribed already - head on over to my channel and Subscribe, don't forget to say hello and drop me a message so I can check out your channel too.

Thanks for being so patient while I have been so MIA.

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.