Are you super duper excited about Black Friday and all the awesome sales to come?  Do you have your "shop till you drop" footwear ready to go and your game face on?  I'm not a big Black Friday shopper... yes, I admit it. lol I just rather not be in the crowds, especially since I always have my kiddos with me.  It's bad enough that most people are not always in the "Holiday Spirit" when shopping on Black Friday, but my little ones may get trampled on while others are rushing to buy their favorite gift items at a discounted rate.  But - I have compiled a few discount codes or Store Sales for those of you that will be taking on the crowds on that busy day.  Enjoy and Have some safe but awesome fun! 
xo Honey

Get your Discount on:

I-Candy Couture is offering a FREE GIFT with Purchase of $40 or more from Black Friday Nov. 23rd 12am to 11:59pm HST November 26, 2012.  Also - each and every sale received between 11/23 - 11/26 will be entered into a Giveaway Drawing.  Two winners will receive a Full Sized Jar of Eye Shadow and a Full Sized Jar of Lipstick (your choice of colors) as well as a pair of stud back earrings.  No codes needed.

Too Faced is having a Black Friday Mini Vintage Sale.  It begins on Friday at midnight PST.  Get an additional 50% off on all vintage items with code BLACK2012.  This sale ends on 11/26 at 11:59pm PST

Toofaced.com is also having an awesome Cyber Monday Mystery Grab Bag for just $19 (a $97.50 value).  It's only available on the website and will launch 11/26 at 12am PST.

Sigma Beauty is offering FREE Worldwide First Class Shipping for their 48 hour annual event.  This deal is valid from 12am US CST Thursday Nov. 22nd - 11:59pm US CST Fri. Nov. 23rd.  Please be sure to read their restrictions on the website.  I believe they do have additional processing time for orders due to heavy volume during Black Friday sales.  And, don't forget - if you spend $30 or more - you'll get a complimentary gift.

Coastalscents.com is offering a 50% off sale from Thanksgiving to Monday.  This sale includes EVERYTHING per their email.  Shop early because Coastscents tends to run out of items quickly or sometimes their site can have issues.

Eyeslipsface.com - Free Shipping Plus BOGO, Buy one item get the 2nd 50% off.

Shoedazzle.com is offering a Thanksgiving Sale.  You can get up to 50% off on selected styles.  Hello sandals and boots... I'm definitely checking out this sale. ;)

My FAVORITE Body Butter store Thebodyshop.com is offering a total steal.  Shop online today and in store on Friday.  Get 3 items for $30 Site Wide.  Knowing that I am a huge Body Shop lover, I am definitely using this time to stock up on my more expensive items... and of course, my body butters. ;)

And... don't forget Sallybeautysupply.com - they have already started their Black Friday Specials on the site - so check them out for a wide range of products for all your Beauty needs.






Leave a Reply.