I decided I wanted to do a Blue Christmas look this year.  Last year I didn't get the opportunity to do a Blue look and Blue and Gold or Blue and Silver always remind me of Christmas.  I hope to find time to do a frosty blue look this week, since Christmas is next week... but really liked how this one came out.

Products used:

Primer:  Too Faced Shadow Insurance

Base:  Blue on By Maybelline Color Tattoo

Shadows:  HoneyXO's Chantilly, Sweet Kicks, Fairy Tale, Chocolate, Sweet Nothings, Vanilla

Liners:  Upper lash - ELF Liquid Liner, Lower Lash - HoneyXO's Breaking Dawn (wet as liner) and Waterline - Milani Liquif'eye Pencil liner in Black

Lips:  Buerre Lip liner by MAC, Ooh Baby Lipstick by HoneyXO and Hula Girl Lipgloss by HoneyXO

I have filmed a tutorial on this look and tried to simplify it as best as I could.  I hope you guys enjoy this look.



Leave a Reply.