Decided I wanted to have a little Candylicious inspiration today... and what better way to display this with bright, girlie and pastel type colors.  
What am I wearing:

I-Candy Couture Candy Love bracelet (turquoise)
I-Candy Couture Candy Love bracelet (cross aurora borealis beaded bracelet)
Alphabet LOVE Bracelet - I-Candy Couture Future Roll out for Candy Love edition
Jennifer Spurr
7/30/2012 12:12:18 am

Love these, especially the one with the cross, so pretty

Reply
9/25/2012 04:47:01 pm

Thanks for sharing such a nice info with us. Fantastic writing skills. I appreciate this blog.

Reply
9/25/2012 04:51:32 pm

I am interested in becoming your subscriber, so please keep me updated. I find the thoughts and opinions of this blogger, very inspiring and actually worth following. Nice work.

Reply
8/11/2013 09:01:33 pm

I appreciate spending some time to talk about that, I believe firmly regarding this and so really enjoy understanding more about this kind of subject. Keep up the good.

Reply



Leave a Reply.