Yesterday was Father's Day and a super casual and laid back day for all of us.  It was unfortunate that my hubby had to work but my in laws were over the house so it was great to get caught up and hang out.  Since it was so warm and hot - I figured a comfy dress would be in order. 

I love tube dresses... they are so cool and comfortable.  The dress I am wearing is from Blue Ginger, a local Hawaii Island Wear Boutique.  The dress is made out of Batik Material, which makes it durable (great for chasing after children) and comfortable to wear out and about and staying cool.
Dress:  Blue Hawaiian Print Hibiscus dress from Blue Ginger
Flip flops:  Roxy
Sunglasses:  Sunglasses Warehouse
Jewelry:  Same ol jewelry from previous posts... my every day summer jewelry. :)

**Pardon the quality of the photo - again, I used my camera phone. :)



Leave a Reply.