Picture
It is super easy to take a nice soft wearable look that you can rock out during the day and bump it up a bit so you can transition it to a night look.  And, I even contoured, blushed and highlighted for all of you. lol This look is super easy to create using just a few basic steps and by changing a few colors to create the simple look.

You do not need to use the same colors or the same palettes as I have.  I have created similar with my Wet n Wild Color Icon Palettes as well as my ELF ones.  Check out my video tutorial embedded below, or click here to watch it on YouTube.  The video is a bit longer than I would have liked, but I take you into detail as well as show you my contour and highlighting regimen.  I hope you all enjoy.  Pictures are posted below as well and you can find out the products I used in the video.
Please note that all images were taken on the same day but the lighting was different because one was taken during the day and the other as the sun had set.  
Picture
The Day look - pictured above.  While this look may be a bit bold for some, you can easily wear something like this to work (if allowed) because it's a soft look with pops of color.  
Picture
Picture
The Night Look - pictured above.  In this look I wanted to darken my lips and really darken or add a smokey effect to my eyes.  You can also take the time to intensify your blush or contour to give your features a more distinct and prominent look.
Picture



Leave a Reply.