As if being a Photographer didn't have me carrying my   camera with me everywhere - being a mother makes me an automatic Photog, no formal training really needed and camera is always at my side.  Besides my blog and YouTube - most of you know that Photography is my day job and one I truly am passionate about.  While being a Photographer is an awesome job - it also means that sometimes, when you are a mom - important photos slip through the cracks and get filed in a drawer or on a hard drive to be found years later.  I am completely guilty of that... sometimes I go through thousands of photos in a week, all from shoots and sessions and completely forget about the ones I took of my boys and my family.   Honestly, thanks to Facebook, Instagram and YouTube... I am glad I'm able to share my mobile photos so they don't get lost in the hustle and bustle of life.

I was contacted by Easy Canvas Prints about a week ago and was asked to work with them.  I immediately looked around my house and realized that I hadn't had any recent photos of my family on any of our walls.  All of them were a few years old and I knew this would be the best opportunity to update our Family photo.  

Easy Canvas Prints is a company I have heard of many times.  Unfortunately - before this, I had never had the opportunity to work with them, but I know that they will be a company I will continue to work with for personal purposes as well as those for my business.  While I have not received their product for review yet (I am still in the process of selecting the image I would like to use and then will need to wait for the print to be made and delivered), I have had the chance to go through their website and communicate back & forth with the team at Easy Canvas Prints in detail.  Their Canvases come in a large selection of sizes from an 8"x8" all the way to 30"x40" and they also offer custom sizes.  They also offer 2 different thicknesses with regards to the wrap and you can also opt to have it framed if you would like.  

Looking for something a little different from a Canvas?  How about a wall display?  They offer those on the site as well - which give you the opportunity to select several different images to display in your home.  

Easy Canvas Prints' website is super easy to maneuver and since I didn't have the opportunity to order from them yet (as I stated above, I will be in the next week) I had to reach out to a few photog friends and get their thoughts.  Each of them stated that they loved the ease of ordering, quick shipping and their quality prints/canvases.  I am definitely going to be using Easy Canvas Prints in the future.

Once I receive my canvas print - I will be doing a complete and formal review with images for you to see what I got as well as details on the progress.  This way I can provide my own thoughts as well as images and it will give you a better feel for what I think about it.  Even without having a product to work with or see with my own eyes in person, the Customer Service so far has been awesome and I am loving the referrals I'm receiving from fellow colleagues. 

Easy Canvas Prints has been so generous in that they are sponsoring a Giveaway for my readers.   One lucky reader of mine will receive a beautiful 8"x10" Canvas print of their own - to display in their homes.  This beautiful canvas print is valued at $44.71 and is definitely a great addition to any family home wall or mantle.   All the information for the Giveaway and the rules are listed below.  

Stay tuned for the formal review coming in the next few weeks along with images of the beautiful canvas I will receive.  I can't wait to share with all of you, as a Photographer - a Canvas Print or Wall Displays are some of the best things to get when displaying images of your loved ones or art.




Leave a Reply.