As an EOS Lip Balm Sphere addict... this was such an awesome announcement to have received in my email inbox.  I for one am a huge Disney lover (let's face it... who doesn't want to be reminded of the Happiest Place on Earth).  This is just absolutely awesome.
Picture
Image is from EOS (evolutionofsmooth.com) - No copyright infrindgement intended. This is for informational purposes only.
This limited edition pack includes three lip balms in a beautiful package.  They are all Alice-inspired flavors with awesome colors that take me back to the memory of being at Disney World all over again.  The colors of this collection remind me so much of Alice in Wonderland and meeting with Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum with my eldest son (now 8 years old) who was 6 months at the time.  Awww... memories. ;)

The Limited Edition Flavors include:  Blueberry Potion, Sweet Vanilla Nonsense and Watermelon Wonderland.  They will be available at Target stores starting September 2012 and available at Walgreens & Ulta stores starting November 2012.  You should be able to purchase these products online at Target.com, Walmart.com and Drugstore.com starting November 2012 as well.  

I have reviewed EOS products in the past and my favorites at the moment are Passion Fruit and Strawberry... yummy.  My original favorite was Lemon Drop... but after trying a few - I have surely evolved.  I have been using EOS now for almost 2 years and I love that these balms provide my lips with lasting moisture.  They include Shea Butter and Vitamin E which is definitely essential but also helps to keep my dry lips moisturized and kissable soft for a long time.  

EOS Lip Balm Spheres have a unique and fun design, they are Gluten-free, Paraben-free, Perolatum-free and Phthalate-free which makes them an awesome addition to any makeup arsenal or daily lip balm junkie as myself.  

Check out other EOS products today by visiting Evolutionofsmooth.com and don't forget to check out the new Limited Edition collection and get your hands on it before it disappears. I hope I can snaggle a set for myself... because being in Hawaii - it can certainly be a difficult one to manage. :)

Enjoy!
xoxo
Honey
Donna D.
9/12/2012 02:02:30 pm

EOS is ok, but to bulky and goes on this. Check out Buddha Balm. Far better and you will love the flavors.

Reply



Leave a Reply.