Yay - it's finally Fall.  Now, that doesn't necessarily mean that we will have such awesome chilly weather here in Hawaii... it's usually the complete opposite.  But, nonetheless, it does mean that I can pull out my scarves and pants and cute longer sleeved tops and rock them for the next few months.  Hopefully I will be allowed to and it won't be too hot that I'll steer clear of them.  
Picture
I know it's been a while since I posted an Outfit... but the truth is, it was just too hot to wear anything but a 2 piece bikini and shorts,  add a tank to that and I was a happy camper this Summer.  It was just too warm and too hot for anything else.  So it was nice to feel a slight (I really do mean slight) change in weather.  I pulled out my favorite pairs of jeans and tops that I only really wear around the winter months because they tend to be pretty warm and boots are coming out of hiding too (future posts will include them).  
Picture
As many of you know... I'm all about casual and comfy style.  While I do like to look good - I have to make sure I can still run after my twin boys when they are on the move.  So for me, jeans / denim is truly my best friend.  Since it was still pretty hot out, I opted for a pair of wedge flip flops to complete the look.  Check out the slideshow embedded below for a quick overview and some cool music or click here to watch directly on YouTube.  
Picture
Top:  Kimono Style Graphic Top - Jeans Warehouse Hawaii
Bottoms:  Torrid Straight legged jeans in dark wash denim
Footwear:  Colin Stuart Wedged flip flops from Victoria Secret
Picture
Handbag:  Black Woven Tote from Tmart.com
Jewelry:  Rings (Wedding Rings & Tahitian Pearl Ring), Earrings (Plumeria Diamond Studs)
Watch:  Invicta Female Divers Watch
Sunglasses:  Oakley
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.