I was super excited to see that I received a Target Beauty Bag this time around.  I signed up but when I did - Target had said that they were completely out of bags, so I didn't expect one at all. But - in the mail last week, I found my red and white box waiting for me. :) Yay!

This season - I was super stoked because I love leopard print and this season's bag was a gorgeous brown, black & beige leopard print makeup bag.  It's super cute, super durable and I like the fact that it's like a vinyl finish so I'm not worried about getting spills on it... it should repel off of it.  I also loved the actual contents of the bag because it included products I have never used before.  I received the following items:

Fekkai Glassing Shampoo & Conditioner Sample
Pixi Flawless Beauty Primer Sample
Loreal EverCreme Sulfate Free Shampoo, Conditioner and Deep Nourishing Masque Sample
Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy Shampoo & Condition Sample
Jergens Daily Moisture Dry Skin Moisturizer Sample
and... The Target Coupon Book

I'm super excited to try out the products.  I have tried a Clear Sample before and enjoyed the products and everyone knows I've been a huge supporter of loreal hair care products for years.  I am also excited to try the Pixi Flawless Beauty Primer, because I have heard nothing but great things.  I don't have a Target here on my island... so I normally don't make use of the coupon books, I send it off to friends who have a Target near them so they can take advantage of the awesome deals in the book.  :)

Rumor has it that this may be the last Target Beauty Bag and I'm totally glad and happy I was able to get 3 different ones this past year.  Thank you Target for giving me the opportunity to try out these products that I would probably would not have picked up or tried otherwise.  I hope they continue this program - I certainly enjoyed it.  The fact that this bag was free was certainly an awesome addition and I'm glad that I had a chance to take part in it. :)

xoxo
Honey





Leave a Reply.