For today's face of the day - I really wanted to go with something that would be neutral but still have just a little bit of drama.  I opted for a pop of color on the lower lash line to add just a little bit of "me" in the mix.  I also made sure I took a photo because I had used my new Wet n Wild Holiday Palettes several times and didn't take any photos... FAIL!  So - I took out my favorite highlight from I-Candy Couture and a few other colors and pulled out my favorite Wet n Wild 8 Pan Palette (Sparkle Til Morning) and worked on my look.  I originally was going to rock a red lip today (before I figured out what I was gonna wear on my eyes) but decided that I would use a soft pink... and ICC's Strawberry Cheesecake turned out to be the perfect mix.  It's not quite a soft pink and has light blue undertone to it so it gives you lips an almost raspberry look.  I love it. ;) Products for this look are listed below.
Products used: 
I-Candy Couture's Vanilla Pigment (Highlight)
Gold / Bronze and Brown from Sparkle Til Morning Palette from Wet n Wild
Purple on the Lower Lash - ICC's Ever After Pro Shadow
Lips - ICC Strawberry Cheesecake Lipstick
Liner - ELF Liquid Liner and Urban Decay 24/7 Liner in Perversion 
Lashes - Benefit's They're Real Mascara
Earrings - ICC Twisted Woven Hoops in Black with Candy Bling



Leave a Reply.