For my look today, I am using the following products:
  • Primer:  Gabriel Cosmetics Eye Primer
  • Shadows:  Urban Decay's The Great & Powerful Oz - Glinda Palette
  • Liner:  Urban Decay 24/7 Pencil Liner in Zero (lower lash line, waterline and tightline)
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay Gel Liner in Black - upper lash line (winged out)
  • Mascara:  Anastasia Beverly Hills HyperColor Brow/Lash Tints in - In the Pink (top lashes) and Electric Blue (lower lashes)
  • Brows:  Anastasia Beverly Hills HyperColor Brow/Lash Tint in Ultra Violet
  • On my lips I am using MAC's Saint Germain Lipstick.



This look may not be wearable for some, I know I would not normally use it unless I was going for a dramatic statement.  I created this look as a part of my review for Anastasia Beverly Hills HyperColor Brow and Lash Tints which will be live soon - so stay tuned for the link.  It will be posted via BeautyStat.  

I hope you guys like this look.  Since it is summer, I don't use makeup often - it's just too hot. lol But stay tuned for more looks coming soon!

xoxo
Honey





Leave a Reply.