Okay, let's face it - I'm a mother of 3 very very active boys.  If you have been watching my vlogs - then you know that they keep me on my toes.  And, because of this, while I do love wearing makeup - simple, easy and near to nothing is my choice.

On my face today:  Coconut Oil as my moisturizer and sunblock
On my lips:  Maybelline's Baby Lips in Pink Wink (one of my favs)

My brows - Not done, not groomed, not anything. lol  Nothing else was done to my face.  Any black you may see on my lash line (top and bottom) is because my eyeliner was tattooed almost 10 years ago.  I love the look of fresh and clean faces and I especially love how it feels on my face and body during the summer months.   It is usually too hot to use makeup so I love rocking it out this way.   I figured I would share with all of you how I roll during the summer months.  Thanks for checking it out!

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.