I got a ton of freebies in the mail this month.  If you are not following me on my Facebook Page, you may have missed some of these.  Freebies take approximately 8 weeks to arrive... so these are from the previous months... but definitely worth the wait.

I have been considering getting into couponing (in-depth this time), but it is hard to coupon here in Hawaii.  However... most of these goodies come with manufacturer coupons that you can use on your purchases.  While I'm  not an extreme coupon-er, I do like to save some money and this is a great way to try out new products and get coupons on those you love.
If you haven't checked out my FB Page yet, stop on by there and say hello.  I try to share all my freebies as I get notification that they are available.  Some days there are tons of them while others just a few... but it's awesome to get goodies in the mail especially if you can try out new stuff to decide if you want to buy them or not.

Hope you liked this month's goodies!
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.