Picture
I had the awesome opportunity to try out some new Laura Geller goodies from her new collection:  Fresh Brewed Beauty.  I get into detail about how I like the products in my video which you can watch below (embedded) or here.  I also filmed a tutorial on the look pictured - which you will see in another blog post. :)  It's a great collection that basically is a one stop shop.

The colors are pretty universal when it comes to the Eyeshadow, Blush and Highlight and that makes it easy for you to take from one season to another without much worry of tanning or winter months.  For those of you that steer clear of bright colors, I think this collection will work well for you.  It's packaging is unique and really does replicate a bag of Coffee beans. I love it.  Included in this collection is Laura Geller Makeup's newest technology in color cosmetics, called Baked ImPRESSions.  It is a hybrid of pressed and baked powder, which will give you longer-wear and increased coverage.  The Baked ImPRESSions blush and eyeshadow palette are infused with actual caffeine and coffee extracts which are ingredients known to help smooth out the appearance of find lines and wrinkles.   

The lipgloss included in this kit has a light coffee essence but there is no coffee or caffeine extract in the gloss.  I love the light hint and coffee smell and it has what I think is a slight coffee flavor - though, I think it might me just the smell that is giving me the impression of flavor.  The lipgloss has full color coverage, which is a trait I absolutely love when it comes to lipgloss.  Though it has an almost opaque look to it - it still sports a high shine gloss to it that will stop traffic.

I think this collection is wonderful overall.  The foundation is build-able in coverage and because the eyeshadow trio is also baked, you could decide to wear it wet or dry.  I opted to wear it dry in the tutorial you'll see soon, because I wanted to showcase the set in it's natural form.

COLLECTION INCLUDES:
· Balance-n-Brighten in Porcelain, Fair, Regular or Tan... My color is in Tan.
· Baked Highlighter in French Vanilla
· New! - Baked imPRESSions Eyeshadow Palette with Caffeine in Espresso Yourself
· New! - Baked imPRESSions Blush with Coffee  Arabica Extract in Mocha Mauve Latte
· New! – Color Drenched Lip Gloss in Café Au Lait
· Double Ended Applicator 

Picture
Tune in to QVC on Monday, September 24th starting at midnight EASTERN TIME 

Visit LAURAGELLER.COM for all show times and to see all the awesome products.

Visit BeautyStat.com for giveaway/enter to win your own AND LIKE LAURA GELLER MAKE-UP ON FACEBOOK - Hurry the Giveaway Ends on Sunday :)

· This collection will be your everyday, modern matte collection for the classic beauty.

· The value of this collection is so unbelievable/Price is so affordable so be sure to tune in to so you don’t miss the amazing savings and THREE BRAND NEW products plus TWO customer favorites

· The Today’s Special Value is ONLY 24 HRS – after that the offer is gone!  Regular price is $60.00 but for Today's Special you can get this awesome kit for $49.98.  That is SUPER SAVINGS... because you are getting $145.00 value from this awesome kit.

FTC:  These products were sent to me complimentary from BeautyStat.com and Laura Geller Cosmetics for review and consideration.  I was not paid or compensated in any way to provide a review and my review is unbiased and 100% honest as all my reviews are.  My opinions are my own. 
10/4/2012 04:51:57 pm

I really congratulate the writer for creating such an impressive blog about the beauty. Thank you for your valuable discussion on this great topic.

Reply
10/4/2012 06:13:58 pm

You are an excellent blogger. I will recommend your tips to everyone in my circle so that they could also take the benefits.Good job.

Reply



Leave a Reply.