Picture
It's been pretty crazy the last 2 months when it comes to mail.  Freebies that I had requested were starting to show up the last week of March and they just kept coming.  Don't get me wrong - I'm not complaining... I enjoy them and enjoy that I can donate them to friends, family or my local shelters and offices should I not find the use for them. 

In this video I go over where you can find some of these awesome freebies... and I also leave a few links in the down bar where you can sign up for a few as well.  Take advantage of them and try out products you may have not tried before.  

Please note that my freebies include those from: Smiley360, BzzAgent, Free Sites/Coupon Sites, and Giveaways I may have won. 

Brooke
7/16/2013 04:46:33 pm

I love your videos and this was very helpfull

Reply



Leave a Reply.