When I created this look, I wanted to achieve a smokey sultry look that anyone could pull off.  Last year my Winter Wonderland Makeup tutorial was very popular and this year I really wanted to bump it up and make it much more sultry. 

While this look is a bit smokey - it is still very wearable and can be used by anyone.  It's a great look for a Holiday party or a night on the town, or even to use to the office for the day.

Products used:
Primer: Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Shadows:  HoneyXO shadows in: Cinder-Ella, Peaches & Creme, Chantilly, Chocolate, Vanilla
Liner: Milani Liquif'eye in Black and HoneyXO shadow in New Moon to smoke out the liner
Mascara: Benefit's They're Real Mascara
Lips: HoneyXO's Bite Me lipgloss and Poison Bite Lipstick
Earrings:  HoneyXO Twisted Woven hoops in black
Scarf: I've had this scarf for 2 years or more. I bought it at old navy.
As you can see, I took different photos to showcase that this look is very versatile and be used with any choice that you wear your hair. I like that it offers a lot of "Glam" with the hair up and a flirty and sultry look when your hair is worn down.  Pair this look with your favorite scarf, in any color.  Because this look features all browns, it can easily soak up a lot of color in clothing and statement pieces like a scarf or beenie would make great accessories and complete the look.  I hope you enjoy this tutorial which is embedded below. :)  Happy Holidays to all of you and God bless.



Leave a Reply.