Before & After with Curls.biz products
Make sure you watch my video review below - because I get into a lot more detail with regard to the product.  But - let me just say... I really love these products. My hair has taken well to them and I use them in combination with other hair care products I am currently testing out... without any problems.  The Sample Kit will run you about $22.00 and you choose which ones you are interested in.  The Full Sized Set will run you about $64.60 and you can customize your kit so that it will fit your hair needs.  You can also purchase each product individually.  Check out www.curls.biz and see what they have to offer.  I am very impressed and will definitely be purchasing these myself in the future. :)  xoxo Honey
FTC: This product was sent to me for review and consideration in exchange for my honest opinion.  I was not paid in anyway to discuss or review these products.  My opinion is 100% honest and my own.



Leave a Reply.