Watch the Video to see what I got for Christmas and a few giveaway and contest prizes I received on Christmas Eve and a little before.  While I did get a lot of small items like Candies and Treats, I focused on the larger items I received this year.

Giveaway / Contest items:
  • Twilight Breaking Dawn 2 Earrings (Instyle Magazine Contest)
  • Diamond FX Face Painting Palette (AlohaGlamArt Giveaway)


Christmas Presents:
  • The Balm Nude Tude Palette
  • Diamond Pendant
  • Diamond Earrings
  • Blue Topaz Earring and Pendant/Necklace Set     
  • Fuchsia Pink Lips necklace
  • Hot buns 
  • Hello Kitty Pencil Case / Makeup Case
  • Love Necklace
  • Leopard Print Heels with Hot Pink Soles
  • Taupe Suede Booties
  • Nude Sparkly Suede Heels
  • Sedona Lace 168 Palette
  • Sedona Lace Vortex Brush Set and brush belt
  • Android Tablet






Leave a Reply.