This past week has been an absolute whirl of a tornado for me.  Lack of sleep, a lot of work and running around on fumes had me not only delirious but completely exhausted.  But, regardless... I couldn't wait to post a look using the new Anastasia Beverly Hills CatWalk Palette that I got for review.  I had been using the palette for a few days and I am just loving it - but more info will be available in my review (will be posted on Beautystat.com)
Picture
I wanted a look that was wearable but sultry - so I decided to use a combination of purple and pink with a little bit of browns and got this look.  If you are looking to create a similar look and looking for similar colors in one palette, one of my favorite palettes with similar colors to what I am using from the CatWalk Palette is Wet n Wild's Greed Palette.
Picture
So - come and get ready with me.  Check out the embedded GRWM video embedded below or click here to watch it directly on YouTube. :)
Picture
Picture
Products used-
Primer: Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Base: Jordana Cosmetics 12 Hour Made to Last Eyeshadow Pencil in Continuous Almond
Eyeshadows: Anastasia Beverly Hills CatWalk Palette (Strut, Scout, 10K, Beauty Mark)
Liner:  Jordana 12 Hour Made to Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencils in Black Point (waterline) and Purple Fix (lower lash line) and Jordana BOLD Fabuliner in Black
Mascara: Jordana's Best Volume Extreme Mascara and Perfekt Beauty Lash Perfection Gel
Lips:  Jordana's Twist & Shine in Sweet Pink, Perfekt Beauty Lip Perfection Gel in Melrose, Jordana's Twist & Shine in Cranberry Crush and Milani's Sangria Lipstick.
Brows:  Mary Kay Brow Definer pencil in Brunette and Mary Kay Brow definer gel
Cheeks:  Milani Rose Blush in Romantic Rose
Face:  Perfekt Beauty Skin Perfection Gel in Bare (very little) and finishing off face with Mally Beauty's Poreless Pore Defender
Picture
Thank you for reading and watching.  Hope you are all having an awesome weekend! ;) 
xo
Honey



Leave a Reply.