I finally filmed and got up my first Halloween Makeup Tutorial for 2013.  I have a few more planned out, but decided I would start with this one since it is fairly easy to create and fun as well.  I had a lot of laughs creating it as well as the video intro and outro. lol
Picture
I wanted this look to be easy to create and easy to take off so that is why I selected it.  Here are the products that I used:

  • Laura Geller Spackle Face Primer and Perfecter
  • Halloween Makeup White Cream Face Paint
  • BH Party Girl Palette (pink, purple, white and sparkly black/gunmetal colors)
  • NYX JESP in Milk
  • E-Bay Lashes
  • Benefit They're Real Mascara and Elizabeth Mott It's So Big Volumizing Mascara (to merge natural and fake lashes) 
  • BH Cosmetics Blush Palette
  • Milani Fuchsia Lip liner
  • Milani Rose Hip Lipstick 
  • Jordana 12 Hour Liquid Pencil Liner (tight line and lower and upper lash line)
  • Jordana BOLD Fabuliner felt tip liner ( to create the crack next to my lip as well as the little crack on my cheek)
  • Too Faced Pencil Liner (line upper and lower lash line)
  • Wig from Shop Lately - Beauty Star (click on the link and sign up using your Facebook account to get a $5.00 credit)

Picture



Leave a Reply.