This was my contest entry to Ricanborn2plz69's 4th of July Makeup Contest as well as my Captain America inspired look for I-Candy Couture.  Look below the photo for the complete list of products used.
Primer – I-Candy Fix Primer
Base – NYX White Eye Shadow Base
Brows – The Seductress Mineral Eye Shadow from ICC
Eye Shadow colors – America’s Captain, The Seductress, and New Moon
Eye Liner – ELF Liquid Liner
Lashes – EBay Lashes
Lips – Avon blue liner in Midnight blue, Secret Kisses Lipstick in Sky and Foil
Glitter for the star – Starry Night Glitter from ICC and Silver Glitter liner from Avon 
7/26/2012 07:24:23 pm

You made a great point right there. I made a investigation on the topic and found many people will agree with your article. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I wish you post again soon.

Reply
9/19/2012 03:55:29 pm

This is all very new to me and this article really opened my eyes.Thanks for sharing with us your wisdom.

Reply

The transparency in your post is just nice and I can assume you specialize in this subject. Fine, with your permission let me use your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the good work.

Reply
3/6/2013 04:20:52 am

I am very glad that I find your regular post here. Which seems to be very important and it made good time pass for me. I will always give a nice thrust look in to you from my bookmark feed

Reply
3/9/2013 02:28:09 am

Get brilliant success in your IT certification exam with the help of Our Exam PDFs, <a href= http://www.passcertify.com/74-322.html>74-322</a>, <a href= http://www.exam4prep.com/150-230.html>150-230</a>, <a href= http://www.test4certification.com/150-420.html>150-420</a>,
We deals in HP, Microsoft, Cisco, Apple, SAP, IBM, EMC, Adobe, oracle certification dumps and have a set of 3000 satisfied clients around the globe.

Reply
3/9/2013 02:32:57 am


We deals in HP, Microsoft, Cisco, Apple, SAP, IBM, EMC, Adobe, oracle certification dumps and have a set of 3000 satisfied clients around the globe.

Reply
4/26/2013 10:09:22 am

Professional IT certification exams prove as a doorway to keep people update about their significant fields.

Reply
4/29/2013 10:46:13 pm

Valuable advice and accomplished architecture you got here! I would like to acknowledge you for administration your thoughts into the being you post!! Thumbs up

Reply
4/29/2013 10:46:53 pm

Hi, acknowledge you for administration this abundant info. Was just browsing through the net in my appointment and happened aloft your blog. It is absolutely actual able-bodied accounting and abdicate absolute in answer with a actual simple language

Reply
5/29/2013 09:00:29 pm

Its been Really great work, I would like to join your blog anyway so please continue sharing with us thank you . : )

Reply



Leave a Reply.