I was very excited to be included to receive the December Starlooks Box.  Thank you Starlooks.  This awesome new Monthly Subscription company has been out for a few months and I have been wondering what it was all about.  Each month - the subscription is $15 a month and you get to try out an array of items from Starlooks.  A few months ago some of my friends received 5 pan palettes, lipsticks, eye shadows and so much more.  Check out my review video below to see my thoughts on the December box I received.
I created the eye look above using the Starlooks 15 Pan Eyeshadow palette.  I have a tutorial coming up soon. :)
FTC: This product was sent to me for review and consideration.  I was not paid or compensated in any way and my review was 100% honest, my opinion and unbiased.



Leave a Reply.