Happy Sunday Lovers.  Gosh - it seems like forever since I wrote anything personal on my blog... I've been trying to catch up on reviews and posts requirements that I have had outstanding.  Don't get me wrong - I LOVE what I do, I just can't believe how busy the last couple of months have been and how fast time has flown by.  

Summer is just around the corner, which means I am super excited to be spending more time with my boys.  My hubby works crazy hours and crazy times so we are happy to have my eldest home during the morning/early afternoon hours during summer break, so we can catch up on much needed family time.  But, in the meantime - I've been busy with the boys, keeping them on their toes so that I can still manage to juggle my work from home duties, my blog, my YouTube channel and of course - Being a Full Time Mommy!  
Thankfully - through all the craziness of Motherhood, I have been doing my best to document our journeys and have been posting vlogs on YouTube.  I also post quick updates on Keek which has been allowing me to go back and reflect back on our fun times.   There is a huge benefit of working from home and it is that I can stop what I'm doing at anytime, without anyone's approval and play with my children.  PRICELESS!

I've been keeping up with my new workout routine.  While I haven't seen huge results - I am noticing the weight loss and my clothes are much more loose on me then before.  YAY ME!   The kids have been busy doing my workouts with me, which have truly helped to keep me motivated and on top of my schedule.  

The workouts are rigorous and I would be lying if I said that I juggling a crazy amount of things in my daily schedule, but I am so thankful to have such wonderful support from my sons and of course, my hubby!

I have also been keeping up with my OOTDs and Look Book, so definitely check those out as well.


My eldest has been my photographer in the last few looks, which not only allows me to get my work done but also to spend time with them too.  I love being productive and multi-tasking is my middle name. lol  And, since HoneyXO has been closed for a few months so I could focus on my busy photography schedule, I have been able to get a lot done.  I'll be opening up HoneyXO again soon - in just a few weeks... so it's back to the groove again ;)

Hope you are all doing well.  While motherhood and being a wife is a juggling act - trust that I would NEVER change it for anything in the whole World.  I truly am blessed to have such a support system.

Talk to you all soon!
xoxo
Honey




Leave a Reply.