What happened to last week?  It went by way too fast and today (Monday) came with a blink of an eye.  It was a very eventful week last week and I accomplished a lot of things. ;)  Since I was so busy - I did a bunch of filming towards the beginning of the week and will be slowly releasing those videos as soon as they are edited.  

I did do some Online shopping last week and I'm waiting for those orders to come in.  Nothing really big, but I'm super excited to try out these products.   Haul Videos are definitely coming up since I haven't done a Haul for Cosmetics in what seems like forever.  No Friday Favorites this week, because I had been so busy I didn't really find interest in anything new.

Sunday was the twins birthday.  It was such a blast and we had so much fun.  My hubby had to go to work and we were so bummed to see him go, but I made the best of it for the boys.  I did do some filming that day so I will have a short or maybe long (not sure yet) Birthday Vlog for their special day.   The boys also got some pretty awesome clothes that they are excited to share so we are going to be doing a  Luke & Isaiah Birthday Haul sometime this week and will have that up on YouTube soon.  

Now - don't forget to follow me on all of my different Social Media Sites as I share many awesome moments in my life there as well.   Wishing you all a wonderful and awesome week.  
xo
Honey
Picture

Video Recap...

Be sure to check out the videos because one of them is a Giveaway for Diamond Candles.  And, you only have another week to enter. :)

Review & Giveaway - Diamond Candles Vanilla Lime Candle



Leave a Reply.