Picture
My June favorites included products that I have loved for a while now but stopped using to try others.  It's funny how Summer roles around and I go back to my old faithfuls instead of trying out new things. ;)

Check out the Video embedded below where I talk about each product and why it made my favorites this month, or click here to watch it on YouTube

Products mentioned:

  • Brownie Brittle
  • Stacy's Pita Chips
  • Multi grain tortilla chips
  • Lush Lemony Butter
  • Lush Healing Hands lotion
  • Cailyn Gel liner in Purple
  • ELF Gel Liner
  • Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze
  • Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bold Gold
  • China Glaze Nail polish in IDK
  • Zoya Nail Polish in Daul
  • Revlon Lip butter in Cupcake
  • Starlooks Lipstick in Roseate
  • Mary Kay Ultimate mascara in black
  • Starlooks Lash Booster Mascara Primer
  • L'Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Lash Genius



Leave a Reply.