I have been wanting to get this post up for a few days now, seeing as I rolled out this Giveaway on Monday (Sept. 30th).  But, life happens and I just didn't have the time.  A few days ago, I was cleaning out my old makeup and rotating to the makeup I would like to use for fall and that meant cleaning my lippy drawer.  While doing so, I figured out the giveaway I have been wanting to do for a while now.   Lippies... especially lipsticks, are a favorite of mine and as you can see below, I love them.  So to celebrate fall and to just have a giveaway, I decided to roll out #Honeyslippygiveaway.
The Rules are Simple and easy...
Take a photo or video of your lippy collection and post it to Instagram OR My Facebook Page (Links below).
In order to qualify - you must hash tag your photo/video with: #honeyslippygiveaway

It would be awesome if you were a liker of my Facebook Page and/or Instagram Follower, but it is not required.
This giveaway ends on October 14th, 2013 - 11:59pm Hawaii Time.
All entries will be listed in Classtools.net and the winner will be randomly selected.

I will and have been adding some of my favorite lip products... so far we have an ELF Luscious Liquid Lipstick, some of my favorite Wet n Wild Lipsticks, 16 Hour Stains from NYC, an Applelicious Balm from NYC, a Sample of Perfekt Lip Perfecter, HoneyXO lippies in Hula Girl, Berry Smoothie & Poison bite, Deluxe Samples of Benetint (which can be used on cheeks and lips) and Benefit Sugarbomb lipgloss.  While not all the prizes have been purchased yet, here are a few that I have got already (pictured below) and there are more coming.   Some of my most favorite lippies are from these brands or are these particular colors... so I'm excited to add more items. :)
Links to w here you can post your photos:

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/honeygirlk (you must have the instagram app - mobile phones)
Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/honeygirlsworld 

Good luck to all and have fun.  I love seeing collection videos and posts so I thought this would be so much fun.  It doesn't matter how big or small your collection is... let's do what we love and share our girlie goodies.

xoxo
Honey
10/6/2013 05:25:09 pm

I am sure that the informative you shared through your post is useful for people. I am impressed with the way of writing. It kept connected me all the time. Keep up the good work.

Reply
10/10/2013 10:34:56 am

Hi! I entered on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.truong.90/posts/215310595296644

Reply



Leave a Reply.