If you've been following my blogs for a while, you may remember that I would post Polyvore Style boards every Friday.  However, about 6 months ago, I realized that I could no longer log into my account and lost all of my boards and sets :(  While it seemed like it was a lost of password, I am truly not sure what may have happened... so I'm starting over again.  My Friday Style Inspirations were always something I enjoyed doing and so I figured I would reopen another account and get started on it again.  This was my first Set I worked on tonight.  If you know anything about me... you know that I love Cream colored things and I especially love it paired with gold and denim.  

To check out all the details on this outfit and where you can get some of these awesome fashion threads - check out my Set Deals: http://www.polyvore.com/hopeless_romantic/set?id=72520233



Leave a Reply.