Where did the year go? I can't help but stop and think about my year in wrap up and everything that happened the last 12 months.  It seems like there have been so many changes and thankfully - many or majority are positive ones.

Last year just about this time, I-Candy Couture launched our first cosmetics collection - The WinterWonderland Sweets collection.  This gorgeous collection was such a hit when it was rolled out - that sales were crazy for Black Friday and Cyber Monday.  I'm still super thankful for all the support from our initial Cosmetic Launch.  

My twins are another year older... turning 3 in September and my eldest will be 9 in January.  It seems like all of this just flew by in a heartbeat... like the wind on a breezy day. Even my YouTube Channel and blog has really changed to encompass who I truly am as a person.  I'm not just a Beauty Blogger or vlogger - but I'm a Wife, a Mother and a Business Woman.  Making Partner on YouTube was certainly an awesome addition as well.  I'm overwhelmed with everything that has happened this year - but truly looking forward to all the wonderful things that 2013 has to offer.  The number 13 is our lucky number so I know this year will have great things.

I know it's a little early to reminisce - but for some reason, all of these thoughts flooded my mind like a crazy whirlwind that I just couldn't escape.  I figured that I might as well get it all out before it completely consumes my day.  Either way - I'll be back in a month with a recap of the year that includes photos. I just wanted to stop in and be personal for a sec. lol

Wishing everyone a wonderful day and a Fabulous Thanksgiving Holiday.  I'll be cooking most of the day for my family and then working on Friday... so thankfully on my pocket book and sanity - no shopping for me. lol 

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.