Everyone knows that IDK from China Glaze is quite possibly one of my most favorite  nail polishes - EVER.  I have a huge love for purple... and have my fair share of purple polishes, but this one just catches my fancy and it's been a favorite of mine for quite a few years.
I have tried quite a bit of color combination and design combinations with IDK, but never really anything with black or white I am ashamed to say.  After picking up my Maybelline Clear Spotted Polka Dot polish from the Color Collection... I decided that I wanted to really do something fun with it.  This nail polish look was quick and I did enjoy doing it.  It's fun and definitely something I will rock in different colors using the same type of design.
Products Used:
China Glaze IDK
Maybelline Color Show Polka Dot polish in Clearly Spotted
Sinful Colors Clear Top Coat
*no base coat used this time.



Leave a Reply.