My sons like Disney Channel and tonight, while they were watching, a new show aired, called Girl vs. Monster.  There's a part in the show where Olivia Holt sings the song Fearless (I embedded the video below).  I felt really inspired and decided to find the video and write about it.

If you've been following my blog or YouTube Channel, or even follow me on Facebook, I'm sure that you have seen some of my posts about a Big Bully that has been trying to torment me through the internet.  It's been a year since it all started and I have taken it in stride as much as I possibly could. But, now... I'm just going to let it go.  YOU HAVE NO POWER OVER ME, I'M FEARLESS!  I know that God has blessed me tremendously and continues to bless me.  I truly am a lucky person.   Celebrities wear my handmade items and my company is doing awesome.  I'm just not going to let it bother me anymore... I know, I'm better than this.  

All of this started because the Beauty Industry truly is not only competitive but cut throat and while I like to always reach out and help the other person... I need to realize that while I'm helping them, that doesn't mean that they feel the same way.  In my heart - I know that I am and always have been the truthful person... but it really doesn't matter anymore.  "You don't get the best of me...  I'm stuck in your head, right back from the dead, Got you running scared... I'm Fearless!"  So, from now on... I'm not giving you my time any longer - YOU'RE NOT WORTH IT.
rob
10/28/2012 08:55:01 am

Cool and your hot

Reply



Leave a Reply.