Picture
Happy Halloween loves.  I have been thinking about my Halloween makeup tutorials for a month now and I accomplished two of them and decided I would remake my Leopard Halloween tutorial that I did in 2011 but add a little more detail to it.  Of course, I have improved in drawing my leopard print spots as well. lmao.  For this look I wanted it to be easy to create so that you could do this on the fly and still run out for your Halloween festivities.  I think I'll be rocking out something similar this Halloween when I take the boys trick or treating.  Be sure to scroll to the bottom to watch the embedded video tutorial to create this look or click here to watch it directly on YouTube.
Picture
Picture
STYLE & FASHION: To style this look I used a black off the shoulder (slashed) top that I had and a pair of black pants (I'm sorry I didn't take a photo of my whole outfit).  I decided to keep on my regular earrings since the wig I had on pretty much covered my ears.  For the neck piece I chose a gorgeous Claudette Necklace in antique gold ($17USD) from Shoplately and Glint & Gleam.  It is so "Old World" and screams "Queen" so I knew that it would be an awesome piece for this look.  

Don't forget - if you haven't signed up for Shoplately already, definitely do so using your Facebook account and get a $5.00 shopping credit. :)


To complete the entire look, I added a chocolate brown wig with bangs (because I thought it gave it all a very sexy look and some leopard ears.  Leopard ears are easiest to find this time of year, so keep your eyes out for them to complete your look.  If you can't find them, don't worry - making them is pretty easy with paper and a headband.
Picture
I wanted the makeup to be smokey and sexy.  I used the following products to complete the look:

  • Face Primer - Laura Geller Spackle
  • Foundation - L'Oreal True Match Liquid Foundation Caramel Beige
  • Bronzer / Shimmer - Wet n Wild Color icon Bronzer in Ticket to Brazil (739)
  • Matte Bronzer - Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Goddess 
  • Blush - Wet n Wild Color Icon Blush in Mellow Wine
  • Highlight - Laura Geller Baked Highlighter - Vanilla
  • Eye Primer - Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Base Color Primer - Maybelline Color Tattoo - Bold Gold
  • Eye shadows - Wet n Wild Color Icon Sparkle 'Til Morning Palette (Bronze eyelid color, Burnt Orange Crease color, Deep brown Definer color and golden shimmery browbone color)
  • Eyeliner - Jordana 12 Hour Liquid Eyeliner Pencil in Black (tightline/waterline), Jordana Bold Fabuliner in Black (upper/lower lash line and to create the lines on the spots)
  • Nose - Jordana 12 Hour Liquid Eyeliner Pencil in Black
  • Lips - Milani Colorstatement lip pencil in True Red, Milani Lipstick in Black Cherry and Jordana Pencil liner to create the black definition
  • Sparkle Dust - NYX Roll on Shimmer in Salmon
  • Leopard Spots - NYX JESP in Bronze
  • Glitter - NYX Candy Glitter Liner in French Champagne
  • Eye brows - Chela Brow definer
  • Mascara - Elizabeth Mott It's So Big Volumizing Mascara
  • Lashes - Cheap china lashes

Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.