I'm so excited to tell my followers that Milani has made available the LIP MAKEUP BAG as a Limited Edition.  These cute bags were launched in celebration of the New Color Statement Lipstick and I have been sporting them like crazy.  I've been asked so many times over the last couple of months if I would be willing to sell mine and I couldn't part with it - but this is your opportunity to get your hands on your own.  The trendy, colorful, satin makeup bags feature a gold branded Milani zipper pull-tab with an easy to clean, interior washable nylon fabric.  You can use them as a makeup bag to carry all of your makeup/travel essentials or carry it around like a cute clutch.  They come in 4 gorgeous shades:  Pink, Burgundy, Purple (my fav) and Red.  Each one is available for a limited time only and while supplies last.  Check out this link: http://www.milanicosmetics.com/p-164-color-statement-lip-makeup-bag.aspx to get your own for just $4.99 (plus any applicable shipping charges).  


These awesome bags won't be available for long... so definitely take advantage of this awesome deal while you can!



Leave a Reply.