As you may have read in a previous post - I did a makeup for a Fashion Show on Friday for a Halloween Diva's Night Out.  It was super fun, busy - but just a lot of fun. :)  For my look of the night - I choose to do a nice "Fall Inspired" look.  I didn't want to go with the normal browns and oranges for fall - so I added a pop of pink and a little bit of purple.  I loved how it came out.

Products used:  I-Candy Couture's Only in my Dreams, Graffix, Epik, New Moon, Vanilla and Chantilly on my eyes
Lips: I-Candy Couture's Nude Attitude lipstick with Hula Girl lipgloss
Accessories: I-Candy Couture's Twisted Woven hoops in Black
For my outfit that night - I wanted something that would allow me to be comfortable but cool.  This cute top I'm using is sheer and see through on the top - so I needed to use a camisole underneath.  I'm also using a pair of dark blue jeans.  This outfit was comfortable for me to be able to complete my work, but still very dressy and cute for a great Diva's Night Out.  On my feet for footwear I used my glittery flip flops from Old Navy.

The top was sent to me by 599fashion.com for review and consideration - be on the look out for a formal review soon.

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.