You've probably seen my photos sporting this look around several places.  The fact is - I don't usually do so smokey and dramatic like I used to - so this one really did stand out.  I wanted to really have an awesome Green look - but with the Black Bean Jumbo Eye Pencil by NYX - it brought out a beautiful teal color from Silk Sheets.  Either way - I was really happy with how the look came out. ;)

Products used:
I-Candy Fix Eye Primer in Skin Tone
NYX Jumbo Eye Shadow Pencil in Black Bean
Brown color in the ICC Chocolate Kisses Quad
White/Goldish color in the ICC Chocolate Kisses Quad
Silk Sheets - ICC Pressed Mineral Eye Shadow (from the "Behind Closed Doors Collection")
New Moon - ICC Mineral Eye Shadow Pigment
Goldish/Green color in the ICC Green Apple Quad
ICC Gel Eye liner in Black Out
Rimmel Lash Accelerator Mascara
Revlon Lip Butter in Cupcake
ICC Lip gloss in Cocoa-Nut

Hoop Earrings: Can be purchased at I-Candy Couture, handcrafted and made by Honey, the owner of ICC
The Satin hair flower accessory was provided by Whitney's Designs
The tutorial is in the video below! ;)
Hope you like this look,
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.