This month's Julep Maven box was pretty cool.  Though I do mention in my video that I will be cancelling my Maven Membership soon... I am still pretty stoked at the goodies I got this month. 

I received Julep's Magnetic Nail Polish which is a beautiful plum/purple with Silver Metallic called Kylie, a gorgeous Golden Yellow polish in Nessa, a beautiful orange in Ashley and a Sample packet of Julep's "The Best Pedi Creme Ever!"

As I use these products I'll be sure to do a review on them.  If you are interested in trying out the Julep Maven program - you should definitely check it out.  The are always offering some great specials for the first month and right now you can get a box for just a Penny.  You can cancel at any time and shipping is always free.  For just $19.99 a month - it is definitely worth it... especially since each polish is about $14.00 a piece.  You can check out what Julep has to offer by clicking on this link: http://julep.com/?r=14740439
I'll definitely keep you updated if I decide to cancel. I have built quite a collection of these gorgeous beauties... and though the company is awesome - some of their polishes are truly hit or miss with me.  So I am not sure if I want to continue with the membership. I'll surely keep you posted.  Check out the video below where I show you each color on camera. ;)

xoxo ~Honey



Leave a Reply.