Now - because Milani sent me so many goodies - I decided that I am going to review each one separately by category.  We all know how long my reviews are... I tend to get into a lot of detail. So - this is the best possible way to get all of the products reviewed. :)

I started off with the Milani Eye Tech Extreme Liquid Eye Liner and Brow Tint Pens.
Milani sent me the Eye Tech Extreme Eye liner Felt Tip pen in Blackest Black - right now it is the only color they make. I can only imagine when they start making more colors, how awesome they truly will be.  We all know I'm inlove with the Milani Liquif'eye - the Aqua being my favorite to date. :)
I go over the pen in my video below.

They also sent me the Brow Tint Pens in Natural Taupe and Dark Brown. I completely forgot to show the Dark Brown in my video - because it was just too dark for my hair color... but I am really liking these pens. Considering that they are smudge proof... if I work fast - I can fix a quick mistake and be on my way.  I go over the pens and what they do in my video below.

All in all - I am very impressed with these items. I especially like the Eye Tech Extreme Liner. Easy to control, maneuver and effortlessly goes on.  I love to grab a quick liner when in a hurry and this one works well. I did have a little run off on the edge of my eyes - but I have yet to have a liner not really do that on me...
because my eyes tear up tremendously.  It lasted 10+ hours on several occasions and I am very impressed and happy with this product.  The brow pens will take a little getting used to because I have been using brow powder and wax for a while now.  But I love that it is quick to use. Definitely enjoying these products thus far.

Thank you Milani for sending me these awesome goodies. I cannot wait to review the other goodies that were sent... I am really loving them. :) Stay tuned for more.

xoxo




Leave a Reply.