Hey hunnies... so it's Mini Giveaway time.  It's nothing big... but still something I think any of my awesome ladies could rock.  This giveaway will be taking place on my Facebook Page only - so be sure to head on over and take a look.  Here are the rules...

1.) Must be a liker of this FB Page Honeygirl's World.

2.) Comment on this note answering this question: "What items would you like to see me review?"

3.) For an extra point - you can also comment in another comment (do not comment in the same comment): "What nationalities do you think I am?"

The winner will receive the Nail Polish from Wet n Wild's Mega Last collection in the color Disturbia and the Liquid Lip Shine from NYC in the color 550A Cherrywood

That's it.  The giveaway will run from now 5/7/12 to sunday 5/13/12. I will ship internationally so long as I can send the nail polish in the mail.  Comment one time only.  The entries will be loaded into Classtools.net and the winner will be selected randomly that way.

Good luck to all!

xoxo

Bridget Peoples-Howell
5/7/2012 06:02:35 pm

I would like to see a review on maybelline dream matte mousse vs. loreal true match to get your opinion on which is a better foundation for spring/summer.

Reply
Bridget Peoples-Howell
5/7/2012 06:05:11 pm

I think your nationality is a mixture of African American, Indian, and philipino.

Reply
7/10/2012 11:26:27 pm

This mini facebook giveaway is really interesting especially gifts and prize.

Reply



Leave a Reply.