Have you ever had those days where you opened your eyes in the morning to start your day and you felt like it was time to do something new?  Whether it be to read a new book, eat something different, change up your wardrobe... or just embrace your life and be You!  Lately, I have been having those kinds of days... waking up to the sunshine and thinking to myself... "it's time for you to truly follow what is in your heart, instead of allowing the World to dictate who you are!"

Today - I woke up in a little bit of pain but I was so happy that I got to spend some time with my kiddos and I am super excited for Spring Break.  I really decided that it is time for me to make that climb... and no matter how high the mountain, how hard the struggle... I know where I want to go and nothing will stop me.  

I am lucky... in this life - I am joined by my husband, my best friend... who supports me in what ever en-devour or path I should take.  It's because of his support that I can do the things I do and make the changes I make and it's because of his faith in me, I know that I will conquer no matter what.   As I make my way through this week, I know that I have faith in my choices and I know that I will not steer me wrong.  Sometimes, it takes a little faith in yourself to know that you can keep trying and keep moving, climb the highest mountain.  Obstacles are just forks in the road, choose to go left or right... it's just another path taken.

Wishing you all a wonderful week filled with joy, happiness and love!



Leave a Reply.