Each year I have the opportunity of trying out many different beauty products.  Some range in price from Drug Store and affordable to high end.  This year - I have tried many awesome products, all of which I am proud that I have had the opportunity to try out.  So if you are interested in what I loved this year 2012 - check out my video below. ;)
xoxo
Honey
Products Mentioned:
  • NYX Nude on Nude Palette
  • Coastal Scents Smokey eye palette
  • ELF Eye lash Curler
  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Maybelline Mega Plush Mascara
  • Benefit They're Real Mascara
  • Milani Liquif'eye Metallic Eyeliner in Black
  • Urban Decay Glide on 24/7 Pencil in Perversion
  • ELF Liquid Eyeliner
  • NYX Cirque Lipstick
  • Revlon Lip butters
  • Hula Girl Lipgloss from HoneyXO
  • Maybelline Baby Lips Lipbalm
  • ELF Conditioning Lip balms
  • Tilth Beauty Serum & Moisturizer
  • Curlz.biz Curly Hair line - especially the Curl Gelousy
  • Curel Lotion / Moisturizer
  • Equate Facial Cleansing Towelettes
  • Parian Spirit Brush Cleaner
  • LeNi Naturals Hair Conditioner
  • Macadamia Nut Hair Mask & Leave in Conditioner by Organix
  • Suave Professional Shampoo & Conditioners



4/8/2013 10:20:08 am


Good day! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!

Reply
7/5/2013 01:24:47 pm

You have indeed given a detailed description regarding the beauty products. Great info shared indeed.

Reply
9/27/2013 06:28:04 am

I never like if you need to statement within shares knowledge and various other internet site but I actually did not have got my personal understanding on a website creation. We are really related to the things web-based fluff most of us lined up that as well as what type of for plus it, he's got merely wonderful! I'm certain once and yes it do heap their awesome tales, that it was level really thrilled to have prbyl that assist most people climb your organization.

Reply
10/1/2013 07:25:13 pm

Thankful concerning the best blog.it was especially accommodating for me.keep offering such brainstorms in the predetermination as well.this was point of fact what i was looking for,and i am upbeat to came here!

Reply
10/9/2013 04:55:37 pm

I must say that you are a wonderful blogger. Your blog simply picturize everything. I wonder if you write next post soon so that I would again have some healthy stuff to read.

Reply
10/10/2013 10:11:42 pm

I have trustworthy numerous excellent outgrowths, total of which I am conceited that I have had the room to bother away. So if you are involved in what I loved this year 2012.

Reply



Leave a Reply.