Picture
I have been wanting to do Friday Favorites for some time now... because I know that it will hopefully help to shorten my very very long Monthly favorites.  Let's face it - my "Youtube videos to do" list is growing and growing and growing... so I figured I would get with it and just do it already. lol

I am going to make mine a little bit of a twist.  Since I like to talk a lot (I'm starting to hear the teachers voice from Charlie Brown in my head), I am going to keep it to 5 Favorite products each Friday and I will also make sure to keep the video to 5 minutes.  This will allow me to talk about the products and what I like about them, but also not keep my viewers watching me for 20 minutes just blabbing away. lol

I hope you guys like this new series on my channel (and blog).   The video is embedded below or you can watch it directly on YouTube here.

Have a great weekend!
xoxo
Honey




Leave a Reply.