It's been such a crazy week this week and last.  So much so, that I haven't had the opportunity to write my normal blog posts like my Throwback posts or just keep up with my usual one post a day that I have been doing so well on.  But - that doesn't mean I'm going away altogether, I've just been enjoying Spring Break with my kiddos and having fun with my family.

I figured I would share this with all of you... these are my Five Simple Rules for Happiness... though I'm sure each person will have a different set of rules.  I try hard to keep to them but often times I know I can stray.  I do know that Rule #1 definitely belongs there, because I hold true to the fact that I love with all my heart and definitely unconditionally.

What are your rules?  Don't have any, you say? Well, take the minute and try to jot some down.  It really is something that I think will help to get you inspired and definitely Happy if you keep to them.  I would love to know what your rules are, so share them with me. :) I'll be posting a video on this soon when time permits, I would love to share this with everyone from my Blogging family to YouTube.  I think it is worth it.

Wishing you all a wonderful Weekend!



Leave a Reply.