As many of you know - I am a huge body butter and lotion lover.  I have a few of my favorite brands and turn to those when I am not softening my skin with my favorite all natural moisturizer - coconut oil. 

About 2 months ago I was sent some products by My Natural Addiction's owner - Breanna.  She is super sweet and as a huge supporter of small indie and homemade/natural companies - I am very proud to see how far her company has grown since it started less than a year ago.  The company is unique in that it offers All Natural Products for all skin types.

I have been trying the JuJu Cream from My Natural Addiction for over a month and I am very impressed with the moisture it offers.  There are a few things that did not work for me - but like all products, I think there are always pros and cons and I am still very much impressed with Breanna and her business.  

The Juju Cream is $4.50 for a 1.15oz container.  You can choose from 8 or more different scents to add to your lotion.  Now, I have seen photos where this product has worked for others - especially those with eczema.  So - it may be an awesome product for most with eczema or dry skin problems.  The cost of the product is awesome - definitely affordable and the formulation is not oily or sticky as some companies may offer.  I love that it smooths on very easily and I hate sticky lotions, so the formulation and texture of the Juju Cream is great.   While the scent did not last long on my body or in the jar and reminded me of an unscented lotion - it still moisturized well.  The one thing however, was that the moisture capabilities did not last me an entire day as other brands' lotions normally do (or my coconut oil for that matter).  I lost the moisture in my skin after a few hours and had to reapply.  But - I am still happy that I didn't have any funky residue or oiliness left on my skin after application.  The cream is Paraben Free and offers a wide range of oils and that are good for the body so again, at that price - you really can't beat what you are getting for its affordability.

As a business woman and someone who wears many hats - I am very proud to see her business flourish and it's wonderful to see so many woman empowering themselves for better futures.

Please be sure to watch the video (embedded above) or click here to watch via YouTube.  I have gone into complete detail of how the product worked for me and so forth.

Thank you so much Breanna for giving me the opportunity to try your products and most importantly for thinking about me and my eczema and taking the initiative to try and help - it truly means a lot to me.  From the bottom of my heart - I wish you much success.

xoxo
Honey


FTC: The items/products I discussed in this video/post were sent to me complimentary by the company (My Natural Addiction formerly dba My Pretty Little Addiction) for review and consideration. My thoughts and review was my own, unbiased and 100% honest. I was not paid to provide this review for MNA.



Leave a Reply.